Red Bull Global Rallycross has saved the best for last at this year’s season finale in Las Vegas. The largest entry list of the 2015 season, including an all-time high 14 GRC Lites entries, will compete in the November 4 event, to be held at the Village Lot on the Strip.

In Supercar, Bucky Lasek and David Higgins rejoin Sverre Isachsen for a three-car entry at Subaru Rally Team USA, the third time this season (after Austin and Los Angeles) that at least three Subarus will be competing. All told, four manufacturers will be represented in the finale; Pat Moro will also return to action in the PMR Motorsports Chevrolet Sonic for the first time since Washington DC.

GRC Lites, meanwhile, boasts four brand new entries for the last race of the year, including three additional cars from Olsbergs MSE. Sandra Hultgren and Andreas Wernersson will come over from Europe for their first Lites races on American soil, while Gustavo Menezes will make his first-ever start in a Lites vehicle. Buhl Sport Detroit, a new team owned by former IndyCar race winner Robbie Buhl, will also make its debut with driver Augie Lerch behind the wheel. Eight of the 10 drivers from Barbados return, with Rhys Millen Racing to announce a pair of new drivers shortly.

No.   Driver                           Hometown                       Team
7      Collete Davis (R)         San Francisco, CA           River Racing
4      Augie Lerch                 Tucson, AZ                      Buhl Sport Detroit
15    Tanner Whitten (R)      Rochester, IL                   DirtFish Motorsports
16    Oliver Eriksson            Osmo, SWE                     Olsbergs MSE
24    Miles Maroney (R)       Topanga, CA                   Dreyer & Reinbold Racing
28    Gustavo Menezes (R) Los Angeles, CA              Olsbergs MSE
42    Nur Ali (R)                   Trophy Club, TX               AF Racing
51    Sandra Hultgren (R)    Charlottenberg, SWE       Olsbergs MSE
61    Alex Keyes (R)            Folsom, CA                      Dreyer & Reinbold Racing
77    Austin Cindric              Mooresville, NC               Olsbergs MSE
89    Andreas Wernersson (R) Kvanum, SWE             Olsbergs MSE
126  Alejandro Fernandez   Bogota, COL                    AF Racing
TBA TBA                             TBA                                  Rhys Millen Racing
TBA TBA                             TBA                                  Rhys Millen Racing